Side Fringe Hijab Tutorial

22 Feb

TudungPeople Tutorial: Side Fringe Hijab


.
It has been quite a while since my last tutorial! I took the time to know how to self record using a DSLR and edit the video using another application besides Imovie! It’s not easy to get this rusty mind back to work so someone please tell me that it looks better than the previous videos. I’ll give you some candies >.<!

Going back to the topic, this style is inspired by a picture of this lovely hijabista, Nunaa Ali. She’s  the winner of TudungPeople Who Favourite Icon.
.
Image

I absolutely love this style! Check the video out and don’t mind the introduction video. That is still via webcam, it’s the only thing that can hold up to my many takes. I am very very bad at talking in front of the camera.

Ohh, if I might add, I would suggest wearing this style over a jacket or a cardigan. It ends just below the neck could be a lil short for certain people or someone with longer neck than mine. Aha! See ya!

4 Responses to “Side Fringe Hijab Tutorial”

  1. masshie February 28, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    thanks for the tutorial. suka🙂
    keep blogging k dear :):)

  2. Syazrah abdullah March 4, 2012 at 12:25 am #

    Dear tpc,
    Thanx for your hijab tutorials! really3 love them!~i haven’t had the pleasure to get your hijabs yet….but am planning to! I just started wearing hijab last eid, and looking at tpc…u’ve given me so many options on how to style them!thanx n gud job guys!
    Lots of❤!!!

  3. Natasha Abdullah March 16, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    Tried this style & loving it. Thank you!
    Oh by the way, i have 8 colours of Numa already.
    Keep producing quality products kay!
    I love TP. You’re the best.

  4. aqilahnaqlis April 12, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    Reblogged this on aqilahnaqlis and commented:
    Has got to be one of my favourite styles. Still trying to master it!

Leave a Reply

